Please select a lightbox

Alison Moore, Ashanta Rai, Alison Taylor, Major Damar Ghale, Michael Foale

Image ID:

Mirror Pride Of Britain Awards 2000 Winners The full line-up at this year's Pride of Britain Awards at London's Hilton Hotel today Tuesday April 11 2000. (L-R) Back:Ian Botham, Mark Blomfield, Tom Tracey, Jamie Blackhall, Michael Foale, Michael Currin, Sally Cox, Gehane Gordelier, Sgt Duncan Manners, Mark Taylor, Simon Weston, Pc Derek Worsfold, Colin Adey, Isnp Steve Gregory, Stephen Niland, Carl Fallowfield, Ron Dowson, Chris Tarrant, Alastair Mulcahy, Emma Stopford, Martin McTigue and Major Damar Ghale. Middle Front|: Piers Morgan, Patrick Moore, Chris Evans, Caroline Hamilton, Zoe Hudson, Pom Oliver, Ann Daniels, Rosie Stancer, Natalie Appleton, Davina McCall, Heather Clark, Kathy Cassidy, Ashanta Rai, Lisa Potts, Josie Russell, Fiona Thornewill and Mike Thornewill. Front Row: Melanie Kindley-Deeks, Chad Varah, Alison Taylor, Jean Forrest, Alison Moore, Carol Vorderman, Doreen Lawrence, Diana Ross, Martine McCutcheon, Michael Caine. Very Front Row-Alieda Moore (daughter of Alison), Shirley Harris, Charley Harris, Richard Branson, Amy Harris, PM Tony Blair, Charlotte Carter, Irving Graham, Michelle Lewis, Salim Rai, Asmita Rai, Michaela Brown and Catharine Hartley.

More Information
Color Color
Keywords corec,core49,Prime Minister,PM,Decades,2000s,Winners,Award Ceremonies
Credit Mirrorpix / GIW Photos
Exact Date Nov 3, 2000
Year 2000
Model Released No
Property Released No

This photo license is intended for editorial use only. Single Use in context. For all advertising and other non-editorial uses contact the GIW office for further information.

If located in the United Kingdom of Great Britain, Northern Ireland and Eire, kindly contact Mirrorpix directly at

License Type: Rights Managed

Image ID:
Copyright © 2018 Global Image Works, LLC. All rights reserved.