Please select a lightbox

Mr Stuart Mr Lloyd George Mr Lennox Boyd, Mr Peake Mr Thorneycroft, Sir Athony Eden Sir Winston Chuchill Lord Salisbury, Mr Horace ButlerLord Swinton, Mr Heathcoat Amory

Image ID:

Sir Winston Churchill sits with his cabinet before announcing his retirement, (they are from left to right back row) Mr Peake Mr Thorneycroft Sir Walter Monkton Mr Stuart Mr Lloyd George Mr Lennox Boyd Mr Duncan Sandys Mr Heathcoat Amory Sir David Eccles and Sir Norman Brock and seated are Mr Harold McMillanLord Woolton Lord Killmuir Sir Athony Eden Sir Winston Chuchill Lord Salisbury Mr Horace ButlerLord Swinton and Mr Crookshank. April 1955

More Information
Color Black & White
Keywords corec,core49,1950s,Political,Politicians,Prime Minister,Suits,Formal
Credit Mirrorpix / GIW Photos
Year 1955
Model Released No
Property Released No

This photo license is intended for editorial use only. Single Use in context. For all advertising and other non-editorial uses contact the GIW office for further information.

If located in the United Kingdom of Great Britain, Northern Ireland and Eire, kindly contact Mirrorpix directly at

License Type: Rights Managed

Image ID:
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite Copyright © 2018 Global Image Works, LLC. All rights reserved.